DIXIE CHICKS WORLD TOUR 2016

Tour Club presales for Calgary, Edmonton, and Louisville start tomorrow, May 10 at 10am local time. Stay tuned for additional information regarding a show in Saskatoon.

Tour Club members should log in to view their unique presale access code. All members will have the opportunity to purchase tickets for these new dates, whether or not you purchased tickets for other dates on the tour. All times below are local venue time.

Wed, Jun 01

Riverbend Music Center

Cincinnati, OH

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Jun 03

Blossom Music Center

Cleveland, OH

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Jun 04

DTE Energy Music Theatre

Detroit, MI

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sun, Jun 05

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

Chicago, IL

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Jun 08

P.N.C. Bank Arts Center

Holmdel, NJ

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Jun 10

First Niagara Pavilion

Pittsburgh, PA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Jun 11

Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Saratoga Springs, NY

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Mon, Jun 13

Madison Square Garden

New York City, NY

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Tue, Jun 14

Xfinity Center

Boston, MA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Jun 16

Darling's Waterfront Pavilion

Bangor, ME

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Jun 17

The Xfinity Theater

Hartford, CT

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Jun 18

BB&T Pavilion

Camden, NJ

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Tue, Jun 21

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Toronto, ON

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Jun 22

Molson Canadian Amphitheatre

Toronto, ON

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Jun 24

Hershey Park

Hershey, PA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Jun 25

Jiffy Lube Live

Bristow, VA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Jul 07

Rogers Arena

Vancouver, BC

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Jul 08

White River Amphitheatre

Seattle, WA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Jul 09

Sunlight Supply Amphitheater

Portland, OR

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Tue, Jul 12

Shoreline Amphitheater

Mountain View, CA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Jul 13

Toyota Amphitheater

Sacramento, CA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Jul 15

Sleep Train Amphitheater

San Diego, CA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Jul 16

Las Vegas Arena

Las Vegas, NV

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sun, Jul 17

Ak-Chin Pavilion

Phoenix, AZ

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Jul 20

Irvine Meadows Amphitheater

Irvine, CA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Aug 05

Gexa Energy Paviliion

Dallas, TX

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Aug 06

Cynthia Woods Mitchell Pavilion

Houston, TX

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sun, Aug 07

Austin360 Amphitheatre

Austin, TX

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Aug 10

Farm Bureau Live

Virginia Beach, VA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Aug 12

Walnut Creek Amphitheatre

Raleigh, NC

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Aug 13

PNC Music Pavilion

Charlotte, NC

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sun, Aug 14

Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre at Encore Park

Alpharetta, GA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Aug 17

Bridgestone Arena

Nashville, TN

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Aug 19

MIDFLORIDA Credit Union Amphitheater

Tampa, FL

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Aug 20

Perfect Vodka Amphitheater

West Palm Beach, FL

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Wed, Aug 24

Hollywood Casino Amphitheater

St. Louis, MO

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Aug 25

Klipsch Music Center

Indianapolis, IN

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Aug 27

Minnesota State Fair

Minneapolis, MN

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
N/A
VIP PACKAGES
N/A
Sun, Aug 28

Minnesota State Fair

Minneapolis, MN

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
N/A
VIP PACKAGES
N/A
Tue, Aug 30

Sprint Center

Kansas City, MO

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Sep 01

Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre

Englewood, CO

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Sep 02

USANA Amphitheatre

Salt Lake City, UT

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Sep 08

BOK Center

Tulsa, OK

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Sep 09

Verizon Arena

Little Rock, AR

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Sep 10

New Orleans Arena

New Orleans, LA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Sep 15

iWireless Center

Moline, IL

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Sep 16

Nationwide Arena

Columbus, OH

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Sep 17

First Niagara Center

Buffalo, NY

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Sep 22

KFC Yum! Center

Louisville, KY

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Fri, Sep 23

Huntington Center

Toledo, OH

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Sep 24

Resch Center

Green Bay, WI

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Thu, Sep 29

Rogers Place

Edmonton, Alberta

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Sat, Oct 01

Scotiabank Saddledome

Calgary, AB

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED
Mon, Oct 10

Hollywood Bowl

Los Angeles, CA

TOUR CLUB PRESALE
ENDED